Planning Resources

Wedding Planners

Beautiful Days, Kate Martin               beautifuldaysevents.com       207.384.4703  
BMerry, Meghan Torrieri bmerryevents.com 207.653.6704

Ceremony Locations

All Saints by the Sea Episcopalian Southport Island                     207.633.2117     
Boothbay Congregational Church Boothbay Harbor 207.633.4758
Boothbay United Methodist Church Boothbay Harbor 207.633.3414
Boothbay Baptist Church Boothbay 207.633.7378
Our Lady Queen of Peace Catholic Church Boothbay Harbor 207.633.2680
St. Patrick’s Catholic Church Newcastle 207.563.6038
Wilson Memorial Chapel Ocean Point 207.633.2651

Officiants

Sally Bullard, Notary                   maineweddings.com               
207.633.2372
Sharon Bearor, Notary   207.653.6765
Sue Mcleod   207.751.1689
Donna Climo   207.633.6311

Photographers

Robert  Mitchell                                     mitchellphoto.com 207.798.6920     
Brian Wedge brianwedge.com  207.633.3136
Sharyn Peavey sharynpeavey.com 207.688.4623
Michele Stapleton maineweddingphotographer.com 207.729.8269
Blush Imagery, Beth Fitzgerald blushimagery.com 207.899.5585
Sara Wilmot newenglandweddingphotography.com 877.830.2932
Brea Macdonald breamcdonald.com 207.361.4806
Robin Nathan robinnathan.com 678.472.2144
Emilie Inc. emilieinc.com 207.272.2285

Floral Designers

Alda Stitch                                                         207.342.5796
Boothbay Greenhouses              boothbaygreenhouses.com 207.633.2400
Emily Carter Floral Designs    emilycarterflowers.com 207.865.4021

DJ’s

Larry Moore                              rainbowproductions.com          
207.725.4733
Dan DeBruin northeastdjs.com 207.577.1212
Jeff Rockwell rockpro.com 207.767.3575

Bands

Brian Nadeau’s Big Band                                                           207.944.7274
Bob Charest Music bobcharestmusic.com 207.797.3848
Tony Boffa Band tonyboffa.com 207.857.9277
The Coronados coronadosband.com 207.423.7076
Jim Ciampi citysideevents.com 207.774.4527
Wavelength Band wavelengthband.com  207.883.0893
Big Chief & the Continentals bigchiefband.com 207.775.7137

Pastry Chefs                  

Sweet Sensations                    mainesweets.com                     207.230.0955
European Bakery europeanbakeryinc.com 207.781.3541

Video              

Mark Rowe Video Productions   markroweproductions.com       
800.525.1732
Maine Wedding Films mwvid.com 207.458.0677
Meg Simone megsimone.com 603.986.6234

Stationers

Signed Sealed & Delivered       invitationsandcalligraphy.com 207.504.6603

Transportation     

Balmy Days Boats (Diane)               balmydayscruises.com                  
207.633.2284  
Boothbay Railway Museum (Bob) railwayvillage.org 207.633.4727
Custom Coach & Limo Service customcoachandlimo.com 800.585.3589
All Aboard Trolley Co. (Jim) aatrolley.com 207.594.9300
Country Coach Charters (Darcy) countrycoachcharters.com 207.380.7201

Salons

A Cut Above (Bonnie)                                                                     207.633.6216
Aura Hair Salon   207.633.7000

Makeup                                        

About Face Skin Care Salon (Linda)                                              207.633.4744

Tux Rental                                       

Boothbay Region Greenhouses                                                    207.633.2400

Photo Booth

Maine Photo Booth Company     portlandphotoboothco.com          
207.776.8633