Planning Resources

 

Wedding Planners    
     
Beautiful Days, Kate Martin beautifuldaysevents.com 207.384.4703
Dragonfly Services, Wendy Caron dragonflyweddingcoordinator.com 207.350.0778

Ceremony Locations    
     
All Saints by the Sea Episcopalian Southport Island 207.633.2117
Boothbay Congregational Church Boothbay Harbor 207.633.4758
Boothbay United Methodist Church Boothbay Harbor 207.633.3414
Boothbay Baptist Church Boothbay 207.633.7378
Our Lady Queen of Peace Catholic Church Boothbay Harbor 207.633.2680
St. Patrick’s Catholic Church Newcastle 207.563.6038
Wilson Memorial Chapel Ocean Point 207.633.2651

Officiants    
     
Donna Climo   207.633.6311
Sally Bullard, Notary maineweddings.com 207.633.2372
Sue Mcleod suemcleod9@gmail.com 207.751.1689

Photographers    
Robert Mitchell mitchellphoto.com 207.633.3136
Brian Wedge brianwedge.com 207.798.6920
Sharyn Peavey sharynpeavey.com 207.318.1829
Michele Stapleton maineweddingphotographer.com 207.729.8269
Blush Imagery, Beth Fitzgerald blushimagery.com 207.899.5585
Brea McDonald breamcdonald.com 207.361.4806
Emilie, Inc. emilieinc.com 207.272.2285
Mark McCall markmccallphoto.com 207.989.3905
Flax Studios flaxstudios.com 207.542.0093

Floral Designers    
     
Alda Stitch   207.342.5796
Boothbay Greenhouses boothbaygreenhouses.com 207.633.2400
Emily Carter Floral Designs emilycarterflowers.com 207.865.4021
Beautiful Days, Kate Martin beautifuldaysevents.com 207.384.4703

DJ’s    
     
Larry Moore rainbowproductions.com 207.725.4733
Dan DeBruin northeastdjs.com 207.577.1212
Unlimited Engagements ultdengagements@gmail.com 207.289.8853

Bands    
     
Brian Nadeau’s Big Band   207.944.7274
Bob Charest Music bobcharestmusic.com 207.797.3848
Larry Williams Band larrywilliamsband.com 207.329.7664
Jim Ciampi jciampievents.com 207.774.4527
Darlingside darlingside.com  
Wavelength Band wavelengthband.com 207.883.0893

Pastry Chefs    
     
Sweet Sensations mainesweets.com 207.230.0955
European Bakery europeanbakeryinc.com 207.781.3541
Starlight Custom Cakes starlightcustomcakes.com 207.633.0281

Video    
     
Mark Rowe Video Productions markroweproductions.com 800.525.1732
Maine Wedding Films mwvid.com 207.458.0677
Meg Simone megsimone.com 603.986.6234

Stationers    
     
ByBrydon brydonholsey.com 207.595.2501

Transportation    
     
Balmy Days Boats (Diane) balmydayscruises.com 207.633.2284
Boothbay Railway Museum (Bob) railwayvillage.org 207.633.4727
Custom Coach & Limo Service customcoachandlimo.com 800.585.3589
All Aboard Trolley Co. (Jim) aatrolley.com 207.594.9300
Country Coach Charters (Darcy) countrycoachcharters.com 207.380.7201

Salons    
     
A Cut Above bonniesacutabove.net 207.633.6216
Aura Hair Salon aurahairdesign.com 207.633.7000
     

Makeup    
     
About Face Skin Care Salon (Linda) aboutfacemaine.com 207.633.4744

Tux Rental    
     
Boothbay Region Greenhouses boothbaygreenhouses.com 207.633.2400